LEADERS EXPECTED

The 20th Anniversary of IMSH will introduce you to a global community of 3,000+ physicians, nurses, educators, administrators, center operations directors, technology specialists and other healthcare providers involved in medical simulation. The Expo Hall is a true testament to the Power of Simulation, featuring manikin and computer-based simulation, VR, AR, task trainers, learning management systems, digital applications and games, IT solutions, and so much more.

Exhibit Sales open August 26, 2019. Space will be assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.


IMSH 2020 Floor Plan




Are you Driven by the Future? Join us as an IMSH 2020 exhibitor!

2020 Exhibitor List

Booth Exhibitor Web URL
107 3-Dmed 3-Dmed.comĀ 
919 3B Scientific 3bscientific.comĀ 
701 3D Systems Simbionix simbionix.comĀ 
910 ACDET LLC acdet.comĀ 
126 Adtalem Global Educati0n mmersivelx.comĀ 
819 Anatomage anatomage.com
603 B-LINE MEDICAL blinemedical.com/Ā 
627 Body Interact bodyinteract.comĀ 
137 Boise State University School of Nursing boisestate.edu/healthsciences-simulation/sgcp/Ā 
813 Breakthrough Learning fridaynightattheer.com/Ā 
302 CAE Healthcare cae.comĀ 
1026 DiaMedical USA Equipment LLC diamedicalusa.comĀ 
815 Drexel Master of Science in Medical and Healthcare Simulation drexel.eduĀ 
908 Dynasthetics dynasthetics.comĀ 
219 Education Management Solutions simulationiq.com/Ā 
1121 Epimed epimed.com/Ā 
310 Gaumard Scientific gaumard.comĀ 
811 Health Scholars healthscholars.comĀ 
120 i-Human patients by Kaplan i-human.comĀ 
203 IngMar Medical, LLC ingmarmed.comĀ 
226 Intelligent Ultrasound North America, Inc. intelligentultrasound.comĀ 
118 Intelligent Video Solutions ipivs.comĀ 
527 iSimulate isimulate.comĀ 
303 KbPort kbport.comĀ 
206 Kognito kognito.comĀ 
727 Kyoto Kagaku America Inc. kkamerica-inc.comĀ 
502 Laerdal Medical laerdal.comĀ 
905 Lecat's Ventriloscope, LLC ventriloscope.comĀ 
711 Level 3 Healthcare level3healthcare.com/Ā 
419 Limbs & Things limbsandthings.comĀ 
106 MedAffinity medaffinity.comĀ 
827 Medical X medical-x.comĀ 
327 Medvision, LLC medvisiongroup.com/Ā 
119 Mentice mentice.com/Ā 
1001 MOCK MEDICAL, LLC mockmedical.comĀ 
519 Nasco Healthcare Nasco/Simulaids enasco.comĀ 
232 Noldus Information Technology noldus.comĀ 
914 Objectivity Plus ObjectivityPlus.com/Ā 
907 Operative Experience, Inc. operativeexperience.comĀ 
900 OtoSim Inc. otosim.comĀ 
619 Pocket NurseĀ® pocketnurse.com/Ā 
105 Polhemus polhemus.com/Ā 
204 PureMedSim Technology Group puremedsim.comĀ 
113 Remedy Simulation Group remedysim.comĀ 
1027 SECTRA AB sectra.comĀ 
130 SimGHOSTS: The Gathering of Healthcare Simulation Technology Specialists simghosts.orgĀ 
510 Simulab Corporation simulab.comĀ 
427 SimX VR simxar.comĀ 
1019 SonoSim, Inc. sonosim.comĀ 
1101 Stealth Simulation stealthsimulation.comĀ 
1126 Stratasys stratasys.com/Ā 
100 SurgiReal Products, Inc surgireal.comĀ 
1020 Syndaver Labs syndaver.comĀ 
202 Team PCS NA LLC pcs.aiĀ 
210 The Chamberlain Group thecgroup.com/Ā 
901 TraumaFX Solutions, Inc. traumafx.net/homeĀ 
801 Trucorp trucorp.comĀ 
319 University of Miami Gordon Center for Simulation & Innovation in Medical Education gcrme.miami.eduĀ 
933 VATA vatainc.comĀ 
218 VirtaMed AG virtamed.comĀ 
927 VRmagic Inc. vrmagic.comĀ 
208 Wallcur wallcur.com/Ā 
101 WISER wiser.pitt.edu/default.aspĀ 

Interested in exhibiting? Email Olivia Rosace, Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator